Annual Reports

2012 Annual Report 

 Region III-A is a public entity created though state statute and owned jointly by the member counties.  Region III-A consisted of a four county membership – Lagrange, Noble, Steuben and Whitley counties from 1974 through 1985. Membership expanded to six counties with the additions of  Huntington County in 1985 and Wabash County in 2010.

Information garnered through this expanded report provides more useful information with respect to the limitations and the opportunities available to Northeast Indiana through regional planning or the federal Economic Development District designation.


Past Annual Reports 

   2011 Annual Report


2010 Annual Report

2009 Annual Report 

2008 Annual Report 

2007 Annual Report 

2006 Annual Report 

2005 Annual Report

2004 Annual Report