Contact Us

                     

     
 
  Loren Kravig
Executive Director
lkravig@region3a.org

 

   Kim Ernsberger
Director of Housing

kernsberger@region3a.org 

Kristine Christlieb
Community Development Planner
kchristlieb@region3a.org
Dave Gee
Director of Technical Services                                                                        
dgee@region3a.org
  Ross Pietrzak
Community Development Planner

rpietrzak@region3a.org

David Schaefer
Technical Services Planner
dschaefer@region3a.org
Marjorie Keller
Office Manager
mkeller@region3a.org
    Cynthia Wick
Administrative Assistant
cwick@region3a.org

Home