Useful Links
Federal & National Links
  Senator Coats
  Senator Donnelly
US House of Representatives
  Representative Messer
  Representative Stutzman
State Links
Indiana Housing & Community Development Authority
Indiana Fishing and Hot Spots
Indiana Statewide Voter Registration System
Indiana Golf Courses
Regional Links
Fourthwave, LLC
Northeastern Indiana Regional Coordinating Council
Regional Utilities
Duke Energy
Regional Hospitals
Dupont Hospital
Parkview LaGrange
Parkview Randallia

Regional Miscellaneous

Builders Association of Northeast Indiana
Northeast Indiana Apartment Search
Regional School Corporations (K – 12)
Adams County
  Adams Central Community Schools
  North Adams School District
  South Adams School District
Allen County
  East Allen County Schools
  Fort Wayne Community Schools
  Northwest Allen County Schools
  MSD of Southwest Allen County
DeKalb County
Huntington County
  Huntington County Community School Corporation
LaGrange County
  Lakeland School Corporation
  Prairie Heights School Corporation
  Westview School Corporation
Noble County
  Central Noble Community Schools
  East Noble School Corporation
  West Noble School Corporation
Steuben County
Wells County
  Northern Wells Community Schools
  Southern Wells Community Schools
  MSD of Bluffton-Harrison
Whitley County
  Smith-Green Community Schools
Regional Colleges and Universities (Public & Private)
Concordia Theological Seminary - Fort Wayne
Indiana Institute of Technology - Fort Wayne
Trine University - Angola
Statewide Colleges & Universities (Public)
Ball State University
Official County and Municipal Government Sites
Adams County
  City of Decatur
  City of Berne
  Town of Geneva
  Town of Monroe
Allen County
  City of Fort Wayne
  City of New Haven
  City of Woodburn
  Town of Grabill
  Town of Huntertown
  Town of Leo-Cedarville
  Town of Monroeville
DeKalb County
  Town of Altona
  Town of Ashley
  Town of Corunna
  Town of St. Joe
  Town of Waterloo
Huntington County
  Town of Andrews
  Town of Markle
  Town of Mt. Etna
LaGrange County
  Town of LaGrange
  Town of Wolcottville
Noble County
  City of Ligonier
  Town of Albion
  Town of Avilla
  Town of Cromwell
  Town of Rome City
Steuben County
  Town of Orland
Wells County
  Town of Ossian
  Town of Poneto
  Town of Uniondale
  Town of Vera Cruz
  Town of Zanesville
Whitley County
  Town of Larwill
  Town of South Whitley
Northeast Indiana Chambers of Commerce
Northeast Indiana Convention & Visitors Bureaus
Fort Wayne/Allen County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Northeast Indiana Economic Development Organizations
Bluffton/Wells County Chamber of Commerce
DeKalb County Economic Development Partnership